Retired and Emeriti


Norman Dowling

Professor Emeritus
Phone: (540) 231-5399
Email: ndowling@vt.edu

John Duke

Professor Emeritus
Phone: (540) 231-6063
Email: jcduke@vt.edu

Wally Grant

Kevin P. Granata Faculty Fellow Emeritus
Phone: (540) 231-4573
Email: jgrant@vt.edu

Zafer Gurdal

Professor Emeritus
Phone: 803.777.1910
Email: gurdal@cec.sc.edu

Robert Heller

Frank J. Maher Professor Emeritus
Phone:
Email: rheller@vt.edu

Edmund Henneke

Professor Emeritus and Past Department Head
Phone:
Email: henneke@vt.edu

Robert Jones

Professor Emeritus
Phone:
Email: rmjones@vt.edu

Glenn Kraige

Professor Emeritus of Engineering Science and Mechanics
Phone:
Email: kraige@vt.edu

Ronald Kriz

Associate Professor
Phone:
Email: rkriz@vt.edu

Dean Mook

N. Waldo Harrison Professor Emeritus
Phone: (540) 231-6871
Email: dtmook@vt.edu

Dan Post

Professor Emeritus
Phone:
Email: danpost@vt.edu

Kenneth Reifsnider

Alexander Giacco Professor Emeritus
Phone:
Email: reifsnider@engr.sc.edu

Daniel Schneck

Professor
Phone:
Email: adanielj@vt.edu

Mahendra Singh

Professor
Phone: (540) 231-4572
Email: mpsingh@vt.edu

Demetri Telionis

Francis J. Maher Professor Emeritus of Engineering Mechanics
Phone:
Email: telionis@vt.edu

Henry Tieleman

Professor Emeritus
Phone:
Email: tieleman@vt.edu


© 2017 Virginia Tech Biomedical Engineering and Mechanics