Fluid Mechanics


Jonathan Boreyko

Assistant Professor
Phone: (540) 231-0469
Email: boreyko@vt.edu
Area(s) of interest: Fluid Mechanics

Mark Cramer

Professor
Phone: (540) 231-7490
Email: macramer@vt.edu
Area(s) of interest: Fluid Mechanics

Hosein Foroutan

Assistant Professor
Phone: (540) 232-8400
Email: hosein@vt.edu
Area(s) of interest: Fluid Mechanics

Muhammad Hajj

J. Byron Maupin Professor of Engineering and Associate Dean of the Graduate School
Phone: (540) 231-4190
Email: mhajj@vt.edu
Area(s) of interest: Dynamics and Control, Fluid Mechanics

James Hanna

Assistant Professor
Phone: (540) 231-9071
Email: hannaj@vt.edu
Area(s) of interest: Dynamics and Control, Fluid Mechanics, Solid Mechanics

Sunny Jung

Associate Professor
Phone: (540) 231-5146
Email: sunnyjsh@vt.edu
Area(s) of interest: Fluid Mechanics

Saad Ragab

Professor
Phone: (540) 231-5950
Email: ragab@vt.edu
Area(s) of interest: Fluid Mechanics

Shane Ross

Professor and Engineering Mechanics Graduate Chair
Phone: (540) 231-1616
Email: sdross@vt.edu
Area(s) of interest: Dynamics and Control, Fluid Mechanics

Anne Staples

Associate Professor
Phone: (540) 231-7570
Email: aestaples@vt.edu
Area(s) of interest: Biomechanics, Fluid Mechanics

Mark Stremler

Professor
Phone: (540) 231-1227
Email: stremler@vt.edu
Area(s) of interest: Fluid Mechanics, Dynamics and Control, Biomechanics


© 2017 Virginia Tech Biomedical Engineering and Mechanics