Staff


David Ashwell

Desktop Support Technician, Kelly Hall
Phone: (540) 808-3678
Email: david.ashwell@vt.edu

Kayla Chaffin

Program Support Technician Senior
Phone: (540) 231-1617
Email: chaffin@vt.edu

Kathy Creggar

Fiscal Technician Senior
Phone: (540) 231-0778
Email: kcreggar@vt.edu

Jody Humphreys

Program Support Technician
Phone: (540) 231-6871
Email: jody08@vt.edu

Darrell Link

Laboratory Instrument Maker
Phone: (540) 231-7488
Email: dalink@vt.edu

Danny Reed

Laboratory Manager
Phone: (540) 231-8352
Email: dreed@vt.edu

Claudia Rodriguez

Alumni & External Relations Coordinator
Phone: (540) 231-6395
Email: rodrigcl@vt.edu

Emily Roediger

Communication and Marketing Coordinator
Phone: (540) 231-7530
Email: eroedig@vt.edu

Cristina Rosa-Castaner

Human Resources Admin
Phone: (540) 231-6651
Email: crosa@vt.edu

Dave Simmons

Facilities Manager
Phone: (540) 231-7488
Email: dsimmons@vt.edu

Lisa Smith

Office Manager, Collegiate Square
Phone: (540) 231-4935
Email: lisas@vt.edu

Kristie Verniel

Associate Program Manager
Phone: (540) 231-8191
Email: kristie@vt.edu

Mark Warbeck

Computer Systems Engineer
Phone: (540) 231-7489
Email: mwarbeck@vt.edu

Beverly Williams

Academic & Research Development Assistant
Phone: (540) 231-7087
Email: bewilli2@vt.edu