Teaching Faculty


Bilel Aidi

Instructor
Phone: (540) 232-8438
Email: bilel@vt.edu

Christopher Arena

Collegiate Assistant Professor
Phone: (540) 232-8427
Email: topher3@vt.edu

Sara Arena

Collegiate Assistant Professor
Phone: (540) 232-8441
Email: smatrang@vt.edu

Christine Burgoyne

Instructor and Director, ESM/MSE Engineering Communications Program
Phone: (540) 231-5305
Email: cbala@vt.edu

Roger Chang

Instructor AY
Phone: (540) 231-3677
Email: tchang@vt.edu

Bailey Cooper

Instructor
Phone: (540) 231-8774
Email: bmcooper@vt.edu

Sneha Davison

Instructor
Phone: (540) 231-7426
Email: snpatel@vt.edu

Christopher Galitz

Instructor
Phone: 540-231-3141
Email: cgalitz@vt.edu

Jared Gragg

Instructor
Phone: (540) 231-3546
Email: jgragg@vt.edu

Nicholas Johnson

Instructor
Phone: (540) 231-8451
Email: johnso5a@vt.edu

James Lord

Instructor
Phone: (540) 231-6844
Email: jklord@vt.edu

Mac McCord

Laboratory Supervisor
Phone: (540) 231-7456
Email: mmccord@vt.edu

Hodjat Pendar

Instructor
Phone: (540) 231-3249
Email: hpendar@vt.edu

Sevak Tahmasian

Instructor
Phone: (540) 232-8444
Email: sevakt@vt.edu