Affiliate Faculty


Alan Asbeck

Assistant Professor
Phone: 540-231-7768
Email: aasbeck@vt.edu

Jonathan Black

Associate Professor
Phone: (540) 231-0037
Email: jonathan.black@vt.edu

Tomonari Furukawa

Professor
Phone: (540) 231-9311
Email: tomonari@vt.edu

Scott Huxtable

Associate Professor
Phone: (540) 231-1943
Email: huxtable@vt.edu

Steven Johnson

Professor of Materials Science and Engineering
Phone: (404) 894-3013
Email: steve.johnson@mse.gatech.edu

Rakesh Kapania

Mitchell Professor of Aerospace & Ocean Engineering
Phone: (540) 231-4881
Email:

Timothy Long

Professor
Phone: (540) 231-2480
Email: telong@vt.edu

Rolf Mueller

Assoc Professor AY
Phone: (540) 231-6005
Email: rolf.mueller@vt.edu

Amrinder Nain

Asst Professor AY
Phone: (540) 231-6036
Email: nain@vt.edu

Maury Nussbaum

Professor
Phone: (540) 231-6053
Email: nussbaum@vt.edu

Alexey Onufriev

Assoc Professor AY
Phone: (540) 231-4237
Email: alexey@cs.vt.edu

Robert Parker

Department of Engineering Science and Mechanics Affiliate Professor
Phone: (540) 231-9894
Email: r.parker@vt.edu

Mayuresh Patil

Associate Professor
Phone: (540) 231-8722
Email: mpatil@vt.edu

Mark Paul

Assistant Professor
Phone:
Email:

Gary Seidel

Assistant Professor
Phone: (540) 231-9897
Email: gary.seidel@vt.edu

Saied Taheri

Associate Professor
Phone: (434) 766-6758
Email: staheri@vt.edu

Pablo Tarazaga

Assistant Professor
Phone: (540) 231-2906
Email: ptarazag@vt.edu

Leigh Winfrey

Asst Professor AY
Phone: (540) 231-1988
Email: leigh.winfrey@vt.edu

Craig Woolsey

Professor
Phone: (540) 231-8117
Email: cwoolsey@vt.edu

Roe-Hoan Yoon

University Distinguished Professor, Nicholas T. Camicia Professor
Phone: (540) 231-7056
Email: ryoon@vt.edu